Alice

"Having worked as a model, I know how to carry myself. Moreover, I feel very comfortable in my own skin…"
about

At a very young age, I was taught that you should never judge a book by its cover – something I have lived by ever since. I always try to keep an open mind and see the beauty in everything and everyone. I am a light-hearted, easy-going and joyful person, who enjoys the small things in life: getting carried away reading a book, taking long walks, cooking delicious and nutritious food, or drinking hot chocolate in front of the fireplace after a day of skiing.

Having worked as a model, I know how to carry myself. Moreover, I feel very comfortable in my own skin. I care about my appearance and know how to dress for the occasion. I once read that you can never be fully dressed without a smile, and I couldn’t agree more. When it comes to accessorizing, I believe that less is more, but when it comes to smiling, I believe quite the opposite. I also love to be the reason someone smiles, and look forward to that someone being you.

profile
Age 20's
Height 172cm | 5'7"
Figure Slender • Very slender
Complexion Fair
Bust size 70B - EU | 32B - US (natural)
Hair color Blond
Hair Style Long & straight
Eye color Blue
Measurements 86 - 64 - 92 cm | 34" - 25" - 36"
Complexion Fair
Nationality Dutch
Sexual orientation Bi-curious
Languages Dutch • English • French • German
Occupation Working
Field of work or study Marketing & PR
Services Bisexual duo • Escort for Couples • GirlFriend Experience • Porn Star Experience • Swingers’ Club
Massage services Erotic massage • Relaxing massage
Kinky services Role-play • SM Dominant
Smoking No
Tattoos & Piercing None
Travel scope Worldwide
Based In Amsterdam (View travel costs)

Favourites

Books The Kite Runner By Khaled Hosseini
Films Basic Instinct
Interests Reading, nature, travelling
Sports Fitness & running
Cuisine Japanese
Drinks White wine, champagne
Lingerie Aubade, La Perla
Perfume Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel
Photos
Rates
2 hours 700
3 hours 1000
4 hours 1200
6 hours 1500
8 hours 1800
Overnight | 12 hours 2200
Whole day | 24 hours 3000
2 days | 48 hours 4500
Every additional day 1250
1 week 10000
Companionship only (per hour | min. 3 hours) 200
Surcharges
Couples (per hour) 50
Packages
Meet & Greet 900
Wine & Dine 1000
Drinks & Dancing 1350
Ménage à trois 1850
Couples’ Intimacy 1300
Bed & Breakfast 2500
Travel costs
Amsterdam 0
Schiphol & Utrecht 50
The Hague/Rotterdam 100
Eindhoven & Nijmegen (min. 3 hours) 150
Maastricht (min. 4 hours) 250
Andere steden op verzoek

Alice's rates are in cash and non-negotiable. The rates in her pricing table for 3 or more hours only apply to bookings that are made in advance or when an extension is decided within the first half of your appointment. Otherwise a hourly rate of €300 applies. Please note that travel expenses’ might apply when you would like to see Alice in another city than where she is based.