"Perhaps we could take some together some time and enjoy exploring each other, sharing cheeky kisses, gentle touches and sensual play... "

I find pleasure in everything I do, whether it’s an important meeting, a body-breaking workout or sitting quietly by myself. Even when doing so-called mundane daily chores, I have a special talent for finding the fun in things. I am a super happy person and very satisfied with all that I’ve accomplished so far and excited about all the adventures that are still to come.

I adore travelling, gastronomy and fine wine, dancing, reading, great conversation, but most of all – laughing! Make me laugh and I am totally yours! I also love meeting new people and hearing about their life experiences.  I would love to hear about yours and perhaps share a little more about myself… Not in the mood for conversation? Let me try on my most sexy lingerie while you watch ;-).

I would describe my appearance as ultra-feminine. My brown eyes are framed in long straight brown hair, my hands and feet are perfectly manicured, and my body has curves in all the right places. I take very good care of myself and my appearance by enjoying a healthy diet, spoiling myself with wellness treatments every now and then and working out and jogging regularly. I also love to treat myself to a long, scented bath.  Perhaps we could take one together some time and enjoy exploring each other, sharing cheeky kisses, gentle touches and sensual play… Let’s make some exciting and special memories together…

Age Mid 20's
Height 165cm | 5'4"
Figure Hourglass • Slender
Complexion Olive
Bust size 75D - EU | 34D - US (natural)
Hair color Dark brown
Hair Style Long & straight
Eye color Brown
Measurements 90 - 71 - 91 cm | 35" - 28" - 36"
Complexion Olive
Nationality Dutch
Sexual orientation Bi-curious
Languages Dutch • English
Occupation Entrepeneur
Field of work or study Fashion
Services A-level • Bisexual duo • Escort for Couples • GirlFriend Experience • Squirting
Massage services Relaxing massage
Kinky services Role-play
Smoking No
Tattoos & Piercing None
Travel scope Worldwide
Based In The South-East of Holland (View travel costs)


Books The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown
Films Pulp Fiction, documentaries
Interests Reading, traveling, shopping, watching movies, socialising at parties, going out with friends, cooking, wining & dining
Sports Jogging
Cuisine Italian, Thai
Drinks Champagne, cocktails
Lingerie Bordelle, Agent Provocateur
Perfume Si by Emporio Armani, Chance by Chanel
2 hours 700
3 hours 1000
4 hours 1200
6 hours 1500
8 hours 1800
Overnight | 12 hours 2200
Whole day | 24 hours 3000
2 days | 48 hours 4500
Every additional day 1250
1 week 10000
Companionship only (per hour | min. 3 hours) 200
Escort for couples 50
Meet & Greet 900
Wine & Dine 1000
Drinks & Dancing 1350
Ménage à trois 1850
Couples’ Intimacy 1300
Bed & Breakfast 2500
Travel costs
Amsterdam & Schiphol 100
Utrecht 50
The Hague/Rotterdam 100
Other cities upon request

Kyra's rates are in cash and non-negotiable. The rates in her pricing table for 3 or more hours only apply to bookings that are made in advance or when an extension is decided within the first half of your appointment. Otherwise a hourly rate of €300 applies. Please note that travel expenses’ might apply when you would like to see Kyra in another city than where she is based.