Leonora

"I have an inborn willingness to learn from everything I encounter"
about

Being the happy-go-lucky person that I am, I really enjoy making others feel good about themselves. I am enthusiastic and joyful and appreciate good conversations and a nice ambiance. Furthermore, I have an inborn willingness to learn from everything I encounter, and travelling allows me to do so. More than once, I have felt my mind literally expand by delving into other cultures. Language is another passion of mine as well as the fine arts.

I love to dress up and spend time on my looks. Keeping fit (and eating healthy) comes naturally to me, as I see it as an obligatory gift to my body. That’s why I made it my daytime job.

People would describe me as hardworking, enthusiastic, supportive and  happy. Also a little bit crazy, very friendly and  someone  you hang out with when you want to be assured of a good time.

I have a knack for business as I am very active and not afraid of taking risks. A good challenge is something I do not fear, I actually enjoy it! I would become very unhappy if I was stuck in a 9 to 5 job, as I value my autonomy and independence. Being a courtesan is a perfect addition to my regular job, as it takes this attitude to a whole new level. A touch of excitement fits me perfectly…

profile
Age Early 20's
Height 175cm | 5'8"
Figure Slender
Complexion Fair
Bust size 75B - EU | 34B - US (natural)
Hair color Dark blonde
Hair Style Long & straight
Eye color Blue
Measurements 85 - 67 - 98 cm | 33" - 26" - 39"
Complexion Fair
Nationality Dutch
Sexual orientation Heterosexual
Languages Dutch • English
Occupation Working
Field of work or study Entrepenuer
Services GirlFriend Experience
Massage services Relaxing massage
Kinky services Role-play
Smoking No
Tattoos & Piercing None
Travel scope Worldwide
Based In Amsterdam (View travel costs)

Favourites

Books Biographies, books about fashion
Films Documentaries, thrillers, scary movies, comedies, series
Interests Languages, being creative, art, wining & dining
Sports Walking, fitness
Cuisine Asian (especially sushi), Italian
Drinks Cocktails, wine, champagne, sparkling water
Lingerie Agent Provocateur
Perfume Good Girl by Carolina Herrera, Flora by Gucci
Photos
Rates
2 hours 700
3 hours 1000
4 hours 1200
6 hours 1500
8 hours 1800
Overnight | 12 hours 2200
Whole day | 24 hours 3000
2 days | 48 hours 4500
Every additional day 1250
1 week 10000
Companionship only (per hour | min. 3 hours) 200
Packages
Meet & Greet 900
Wine & Dine 1000
Drinks & Dancing 1350
Bed & Breakfast 2500
Travel costs
Amsterdam 0
Schiphol 50
The Hague/Rotterdam 100
Utrecht 50
Eindhoven & Nijmegen (min. 3 hours) 150
Maastricht (min. 4 hours) 250
Other cities upon request

Leonora's rates are in cash and non-negotiable. The rates in her pricing table for 3 or more hours only apply to bookings that are made in advance or when an extension is decided within the first half of your appointment. Otherwise a hourly rate of €300 applies. Please note that travel expenses’ might apply when you would like to see Leonora in another city than where she is based.