Noa

"I would like to believe that my Spanish ancestry has something to do with how passionate I am..."
about

My friends compare me on a regular basis to a pixie. Why? Well, to be honest, I’m quite tiny and very lively. I laugh a lot and sometimes I’m even a bit mischievous one could say. All of this stems out of a true zest for life. While I’m here I intend on enjoying life as much as I can. For me personally, this means broadening my vision, both by travelling to new places and meeting new people.

In my spare time I read a lot, and I’m always busy taking new classes or workshops, as acquiring new knowledge and skills contribute greatly to my happiness. I would like to believe that my Spanish ancestry has something to do with how passionate I am, and with my sense of style, but maybe – just maybe – it’s just how I as a person am meant to be: an elegant and joyous, petite brunette beauty with a joie de vivre to match yours.

profile
Age 20's
Height 163cm | 5'4"
Figure Slender • Very slender
Bust size 70B - EU | 32B - US (natural)
Hair color Brown
Hair Style Long & straight
Eye color Green
Measurements 80 - 61 - 85 cm | 31" - 24" - 33"
Complexion Caramel • Olive
Nationality Dutch
Sexual orientation Bi-curious
Languages Dutch • English • Spanish
Occupation Student
Field of work or study Cultural Studies
Services Bisexual duo • Escort for Couples • GirlFriend Experience
Massage services Relaxing massage
Kinky services Role-play
Smoking No
Tattoos & Piercing None
Travel scope Worldwide
Based In Utrecht (View travel costs)

Favourites

Books Madame Bovary by Gustave Flaubert, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
Films Breakfast at Tiffany's, Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amélie Poulain
Interests Reading, photography, cinema & traveling amongst many others
Sports Fitness & running
Cuisine Italian
Drinks Prosecco, Bloody Mary
Lingerie Agent Provocateur
Perfume Coco Mademoiselle & Allure Sensuelle by Chanel, Crystal Noir & Eros by Versace
Photos
Rates
2 hours 700
3 hours 1000
4 hours 1200
6 hours 1500
8 hours 1800
Overnight | 12 hours 2200
Whole day | 24 hours 3000
2 days | 48 hours 4500
Every additional day 1250
1 week 10000
Companionship only (per hour | min. 3 hours) 200
Surcharges
Couples 50
Packages
Meet & Greet 900
Wine & Dine 1000
Drinks & Dancing 1350
Ménage à trois 1850
Couples’ Intimacy 1300
Bed & Breakfast 2500
Travel costs
Utrecht 0
Amsterdam & Schiphol 50
Rotterdam 50
The Hague & Eindhoven 100
Other cities upon request

Noa's rates are in cash and non-negotiable. The rates in her pricing table for 3 or more hours only apply to bookings that are made in advance or when an extension is decided within the first half of your appointment. Otherwise a hourly rate of €300 applies. Please note that travel expenses’ might apply when you would like to see Noa in another city than where she is based.